header
   
  mixed men's ladies  
 
Mixed1 Mixed2 Mixed3 Mixed4 Mixed5
 
  Mixed League Division 2  
Mon 6th May Longthorpe B 3 v 5 Hemingfords A  
Mon 6th May Needingworth A 0 v 8 David Lloyd A  
Thu 9th May Stamford C 8 v 0 Stamford D
Tue 7th May Ketton A 4 v 4 Ramsey A
 
Mon 13th May Stamford C 3 v 5 Ketton A  
Mon 13th May Needingworth A 4 v 4 Longthorpe B  
Tue 14th May Stamford D 1 v 7 Hemingfords A
Tue 14th May Ramsey A 1 v 7 David Lloyd A  
 
Mon 20th May Longthorpe B 7 v 1 Ramsey A
Tue 21st May Hemingfords A 5 v 3 Stamford C
Wed 22nd May Stamford D 5 v 3 Needingworth A  
Thu 23rd May David Lloyd A 6 v 2 Ketton A  
 
Mon 27th May Longthorpe B 2 v 6 David Lloyd A
Tue 28th May Ramsey A 8 v 0 Stamford D wo
Tue 28th May Hemingfords A 4 v 4 Ketton A  
Thu 30th May Stamford C 8 v 0 Needingworth A  
 
Tue 4th Jun Ramsey A 4 v 4 Stamford C  
Tue 4th Jun Hemingfords A 7 v 1 Needingworth A  
Tue 4th Jun Ketton A 6 v 2 Longthorpe B  
Thu 6th Jun David Lloyd A 4 v 4 Stamford D
   
Tue 11th Jun Ramsey A 2 v 6 Hemingfords A  
Tue 11th Jun Ketton A 1 v 7 Needingworth A  
Thu 13th Jun Stamford D 5 v 3 Longthorpe B
Thu 13th Jun David Lloyd A 3 v 5 Stamford C
 
Mon 17th Jun Stamford D 2 v 6 Ketton A  
Mon 17th Jun Needingworth A 2 v 6 Ramsey A
Thu 20th Jun Stamford C 6 v 2 Longthorpe B
Thu 20th Jun David Lloyd A 1 v 7 Hemingfords A