header
   
  mixed men's ladies  
 
Mixed1 Mixed2 Mixed3 Mixed4 Mixed5
 
  Mixed League Division 4  
Mon 6th May Stamford E v Hemingfords B  
Thu 9th May Ramsey B v Ketton B  
Thu 9th May St. Neots B v City of P'boro C
Fri 10th May Spalding Town  v Needingworth C
 
Wed 15th May Hemingfords B v Spalding Town   
Thu 16th May Needingworth C v Ketton B  
Fri 17th May Stamford E v St. Neots B
Fri 17th May City of P'boro C v Ramsey B  
 
Mon 20th May Needingworth C v City of P'boro C
Tue 21st May Ketton B v Hemingfords B
Tue 21st May Stamford E v Spalding Town   
Thu 23rd May Ramsey B v St. Neots B  
 
Mon 27th May Needingworth C v Ramsey B
Tue 28th May Ketton B v Stamford E  
Thu 30th May City of P'boro C v Hemingfords B  
Fri 31st May Spalding Town  v St. Neots B  
 
Tue 4th Jun St. Neots B v Needingworth C  
Wed 5th Jun Hemingfords B v Ramsey B  
Thu 6th Jun City of P'boro C v Stamford E  
Fri 7th Jun Spalding Town  v Ketton B
   
Tue 11th Jun Hemingfords B v Needingworth C  
Thu 13th Jun Ramsey B v Stamford E  
Thu 13th Jun St. Neots B v Ketton B
Fri 14th Jun Spalding Town  v City of P'boro C
 
Tue 18th Jun Hemingfords B v St. Neots B  
Tue 18th Jun Stamford E v Needingworth C
Tue 18th Jun Ketton B v City of P'boro C
Thu 20th Jun Ramsey B v Spalding Town