header
   
  mixed men's ladies  
 
Mixed1 Mixed2 Mixed3 Mixed4 Mixed5
 
  Mixed League Division 3  
Wed 8th May Wisbech A 6 v 2 Longthorpe C  
Thu 9th May Huntingdon B 3 v 5 David Lloyd B  
Thu 9th May Needingworth B 5 v 3 City of P'boro B
Fri 10th May Deeping B 7 v 1 Chatteris
 
Tue 14th May City of P'boro B 8 v 0 David Lloyd B  
Wed 15th May Longthorpe C 3 v 5 Huntingdon B  
Fri 17th May Chatteris 3 v 5 Wisbech A
Fri 17th May Deeping B 1 v 7 Needingworth B  
 
Wed 22nd May Longthorpe C 1 v 7 City of P'boro B
Wed 22nd May David Lloyd B 6 v 2 Needingworth B
Thu 23rd May Chatteris 7 v 1 Huntingdon B  
Fri 24th May Wisbech A 7 v 1 Deeping B  
 
Mon 27th May City of P'boro B 5 v 3 Chatteris
Wed 29th May Wisbech A 5 v 3 Needingworth B  
Wed 29th May Longthorpe C 5 v 3 David Lloyd B  
Fri 31st May Deeping B 7 v 1 Huntingdon B  
 
Mon 3rd Jun Needingworth B 5 v 3 Longthorpe C  
Tue 4th Jun City of P'boro B 6 v 2 Deeping B  
Wed 5th Jun David Lloyd B 0 v 8 Chatteris  
Thu 6th Jun Huntingdon B 0 v 8 Wisbech A
   
Mon 10th Jun Needingworth B 6 v 2 Huntingdon B  
Wed 12th Jun David Lloyd B 0 v 8 Deeping B  
Wed 12th Jun Wisbech A 4 v 4 City of P'boro B
Fri 14th Jun Chatteris 7 v 1 Longthorpe C
 
Wed 19th Jun David Lloyd B 2 v 6 Wisbech A  
Thu 20th Jun Chatteris 2 v 6 Needingworth B
Thu 20th Jun Huntingdon B 2 v 6 City of P'boro B
Fri 21st Jun Deeping B 4 v 4 Longthorpe C